Connections Into Cash: Activate Your Database to Drive Referrals

Invest in your relationships—it pays! In RISMedia’s upcoming webinar, two high-performing professionals will share their strategies to:

  • Create events to remember
  • Fine-tune your referral strategy
  • Market on social media (Facebook and more)
  • Segment your sphere

Register now!

What: RISMedia’s Webinar Series – Connections Into Cash: Activate Your Database to Drive Referrals

Sponsored by
AHS

When: Wednesday, Aug. 15, 2018, at 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT

Do you mean Google Alerts? I think if you do more general terms like “real estate,” “housing market,” “homeownership,” “real estate industry,” etc., you may get more national stories.

Who: Featuring Nate Martinez, RE/MAX Professionals; Josh May, May Group Realtors®, RE/MAX Grand Rapids; and Lisa Rice, American Home Shield; moderated by Verl Workman, Workman Success Systems

For live coverage of the webinar, follow @RISMediaUpdates and use #RISWebinar.

About the Webinar

Nate_Martinez Nate Martinez is broker/co-owner of RE/MAX Professionals in Glendale, Ariz. A coach with Workman Success Systems, and a speaker, Martinez oversees six offices in the Phoenix metropolitan area.
Josh_May Josh May is owner of May Group Realtors® with RE/MAX Grand Rapids in Michigan. Backed by May’s 17 years of experience, May Group Realtors® eclipsed $30 million in sales in 2017.
Lisa_Rice Lisa Rice is senior vice president of Sales – Western Division for American Home Shield® (AHS). Rice has been with AHS for more than 30 years, and earned the Division of the Year recognition in 2017.


Moderated by
WSS

Workman_Verl_2017_100x100Moderator Verl Workman, CEO and founder of Workman Success Systems, has delivered keynotes, seminars and more to thousands of real estate professionals worldwide. Drawing on his experience in sales, marketing, management and technology, Workman has empowered the masses to expand their knowledge and achieve their goals.

Each month, RISMedia’s webinars draw over 1,000 agents and brokers from across the country eager for exclusive insight from the industry;’ most profitable professionals. To view our last webinar, “Essential Relationships to Increase Sales,” please visit RISMedia’s Housecall.

For the latest real estate news and trends, bookmark RISMedia.com.

The post Connections Into Cash: Activate Your Database to Drive Referrals appeared first on RISMedia.

11 August 2018, 08:01

Source: Best Practices | RISMedia

Do you like the page?

Would you like to share the page with your friends?

Would you like to write a comment on the page?